Blog powered by Typepad
My Photo

« Selection Boks | Main | Where's Shabby? »

03 October 2007

Comments

domfrance

No chance....no offence!

annie

dont know what to say? dont think much of farrell dont know why he just looks a little out of place in the team. anyway good luck England but i like george Gregan.

Pierre

Wow, Farrell ??? Again ???

...

I'm sure that Carling (Mr "Sorry, good game) or Guscott still play better than him today !

Come on England !!!

Stephan

Maybe he's the Brian Ashton's boyfriend ?
I don't know, i'm seeking...

Brian Ashton

What do you mean my boyfriend? If you don't watch your step my boy I'll put you across my knee and give you a good spanking! (Besides, I have a soft spot for Andrew Sheridan and his lovely ears...Mmmmm!)
Now, you lot of garlic munchers had better get on the case of your coach, Bernie the Door, who has taken such a defensive point of view that you would think he was running for government! Andy Farrell- Son of Wigan, Man of Steel...let's hope he's not a sonofabitch after 50 mins on Saturday! :¬)

Martin

Annie - how could you! George Gregan is the most irritating, mouthy, conniving scrum half to play rugby since er Matt Dawson...

Tony

Farrell out - so that ends that little debate. Probably a blessing in disguise! But, does Ashton leave his bench intact and bring back Le Chat?

annie

NICE VISAGE AND BODY THOUGH HE MAY BE IRRATATING!

Martin

Hipkiss in then :¬) ?

Rees on the bench as centre sub! :¬(

Pierre

Ho, I've juste read that Farrell, injured at his right leg, was out for the 1/4 final !!!

How lucky you are...
(So, now, see you in 1/2 final !?)

But can you explain me where your "Michel le Chat" is ?

Is he injured ? Or in disgrace ?

Martin

There could be more trouble for England as our pussy flavoured friend was in collision with Stevens - the England prop. Neither wa seriously injured but the Catt sat on the Matt...

The comments to this entry are closed.